New Board Members 2016-2017

From Left to Right:  Amy Fetters, Kristin Pike, Naura Godar, Russ Ver Ploeg, Bob Start, Brad Brown, Linda Hulleman, Harold Hulleman, Linda Leave.

Visitor From India Exchanging Flags

Naura Godar, President 2015-2016 and Amy Fetters, President 2016-2017 of Rotary Club of West Des Moines exchanging flags with Sadagopan Govindan from India.   Also Sadagopan is visiting his son who lives in West Des Moines.  The meeting was also attended by his wife, grandson, and daughter-in-law.  Sadagopan will be in West Des Moines for about three months and would like to help out with any volunteer projects we have going on.